Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Nav utility header

Navigation

Schools

Culturally Diverse Populations

Program Philosophy

Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 is committed to providing equal educational opportunities to all students. We have a diverse community of leaners and are working with families and the community to create the best learning environment for all students

In this site you will find information regarding English Language Learners and Native American Students.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Mary Brennan at mbrennan@ffc8.org

 

ELS in Colorado photo

Contacts for ELL and Title VI

Clint Allison
Executive Director of Student Achievement (Elementary)
(719) 382-1300

Mary Brennan
Student Achievement Coordinator
(719) 382-1300

ELL Teachers

Abrams Elementary
Gail Farrell
gfarrell@ffc8.org

Aragon Elementary
Brooke Alam
balam@ffc8.org

Eagleside Elementary
Elaine Bicking
ebicking@ffc8.org

Jordahl Elementary
Ekatrina Lambeth
elambeth@ffc8.org

Mesa Elementary
Keyla Alicea-Diaz
kaliceadiaz@ffc8.org

Mountainside Elementary
Brystal Bodenheimer
bbodenheimer@ffc8.org

Patriot Elementary
Kayla Ainsworth
kainsworth@ffc8.org

Weikel Elementary
Emma Leistner
eleistner@ffc8.org

Carson Middle
Jeanette Freer
jfreer@ffc8.org

Fountain Middle
Jennifer Sanders
jennifersanders@ffc8.org

FFCHS
Claire Hinkley
chinkley@ffc8.org

Welte Education Center
Elaine Bicking
ebicking@ffc8.org