• Welcome to our Staff Directory! Below you will find a way to search through all FFC8 staff, including those at CMS. You can limit your search by selecting CMS or choose a specific grade or content area first.

    Below the staff search function is a list of all CMS staff including those who have links to websites.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Abrams Elementary
  • Aragon Elementary
  • Carson Middle School
  • Conrad Early Learning Center
  • District Wide
  • Eagleridge Elementary
  • Eagleside Elementary
  • Eagleside ES
  • Fountain Middle School
  • Fountain-Fort Carson High School
  • Jordahl Elementary
  • Mesa Elementary
  • Mesa Elementary School
  • Mountainside Elementary
  • Patriot
  • Patriot Elementary
  • Weikel Elementary
  • Welte Education Center
  • All
  • 1st Grade Teacher
  • Assessment Specialist
  • Asst Principal
  • Building Secretary
  • Campus Supervisor
  • Coach
  • Counselor
  • Culinary Arts Teacher
  • Deaf & Hard Of Hearing
  • Dean of Students
  • Director Activities
  • ELL Teacher
  • HS Language Arts Teacher
  • HS Math Teacher
  • HS Science Teacher
  • HS Social Studies Teacher
  • HS Teacher
  • HS Teacher Art
  • HS Teacher Business
  • HS Teacher ELL
  • HS Teacher Foreign Language
  • HS Teacher Industrial Arts
  • HS Teacher JROTC
  • HS Teacher Language Arts
  • HS Teacher Math
  • HS Teacher Music Instrument
  • HS Teacher Music Vocal
  • HS Teacher Physical Ed
  • HS Teacher Science
  • HS Teacher Social Studies
  • HS Teacher Spanish
  • Instructional Coach
  • Interventionist
  • Interventionist Building
  • Interventionist Reading
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Licensed Practicing Nurse
  • Media Specialist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Physical Therapist
  • PreSchool Administrator
  • PreSchool Teacher
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Psychologist Intern
  • Reading Interventionist
  • School Nurse
  • Second Grade Teacher
  • Secretary Building
  • Social Studies Teacher
  • Social Worker
  • Special Ed Teacher
  • Sped Teacher
  • Speech Language
  • Speech Therapist
  • Teacher
  • Teacher Apex
  • Teacher Art
  • Teacher ELL
  • Teacher Fifth Grade
  • Teacher First Grade
  • Teacher Foreign Language
  • Teacher Fourth Grade
  • Teacher Gifted
  • Teacher Kindergarten
  • Teacher Language Arts
  • Teacher Math
  • Teacher Music
  • Teacher Music Instrument
  • Teacher Music Vocal
  • Teacher Physical Ed
  • Teacher Preschool
  • Teacher Science
  • Teacher Second Grade
  • Teacher Social Studies
  • Teacher Spanish
  • Teacher Success Academy
  • Teacher Technology
  • Teacher Third Grade
  • Teacher Title I
  • Transition Coach

Grade Level Teams

  • 6th Grade Thunder Wolves (Gold)
    Mrs. Hawker
    Mrs. Worrell
    Language Arts
    Mrs. Lord
    Mr. Crews
    Social Studies
    6th Grade Mavericks (Black)
    Mr. Harris
    Social Studies
    Mr. Bideau
    Mrs. Allen
    Language Arts
    Mrs Moore
    6th Grade Grizzlies 
    Mr. LaCost
    Language Arts/ Social Studies
    Mrs. Lau
    7th Grade Bears (Gold)
    Mr. Hoehn
    Social Studies
    Mr. Wolf
    Mr. Moreno
    Mrs. Lessard
    Language Arts
    7th Grade Mountain Lions (Black)
    Mr. Drake
    Language Arts
    Ms. Bryant
    Social Studies
    Mrs. Hayden
    Mrs. Cobos
    8th Grade 
    Ms. Gaide
    Mrs. Zupans
    Ms. Puffett
    Social Studies
    Mrs. Martin
    Language Arts
    Mrs. Norman
    Social Studies
    Ms. Raymond
    Language Arts
    Ms. Howard
    Mrs. Klopp




  • Mr. Myers
    Mrs. Lauer
    Mrs. Anderson
    Mr. Arnell
    Mr. Worrell
    Art/Game Design
    Mrs. Leitzel
    Mrs. Gradishar
    Mr. Johnson
    Art/Graphic Design/ PE
    Mrs. DeSalvo
    G.T. & Avid
    Mr. McClain
    Art/ Video Productions 
    Ms. Gilbreth



Student Support Staff

  • Ms. Huddleston 
    7th Grade Counselor
    Ms. McCombe  
    8th Grade Counselor
    Ms. George
    6th Grade Counselor
    Ms. Roller
    ESS-Language Arts 
    Mrs. Kirts
    Affective Needs 
    Ms. Hunter
    Mrs. Briggs
    Mr. Hayden
    Mrs. Knabe
    Mrs. Engleright
    Avid/Instruction Coach
    Mrs. Heineman
    Speech Language 
    Ms. Johnson
    Deaf and Hard of Hearing 
    Ms. Schafer
    School Psychologist 
    Mr. Tidey
    Success Academy 
     Mrs. Wilkening



School Staff

  • Mrs. Anthony
    Secretary - Attendance                
    Mrs. Barela
    Secretary - Registrar                 
    Mrs. Chillingworth 
    Secretary - Counseling/Special Education
    Mrs. McClain
    Secretary - Budget 
    Ms. Evans
    School Nurse
     Shyanna Rains
     Health Tech



Support Staff

  • Mrs. Ingram
    Library Media Aide
    Ms. Hanrahan
    Accompanist Sec
    Ms. Williams                                Mrs. O'Neil
    SPED Para - AFF                           SPED Para - SSN
    Mrs. France
    SPED Para-SSN
    Mrs. Golemon
    SPED Para-AUT
    Mr. Prather                                   Mrs. Glad
    SPED Para-AUT                            SPED Para-SSN
    Ms. Diaz
    SPED Para
    Ms. Blanchard
    SPED Para
    Ms. Pacheco
    Building Manager
    Mr. Leipply
    Evening Custodian
    Mrs. Schoonover                          Mr. Brown
    Evening Custodian                       Evening Custodian