Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Nav utility header

Navigation

Schools

Landing Image

WELCOME TO ACCOUNTING AND PAYROLL

Department Mission:

The mission of the Business and Finance Department is to provide support to Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 students, staff, and community through innovative business services, ensuring fiscal accountability and a standard of excellence in customer service by utilizing the expertise of our staff.

CONTACTS

Joanne Vergunst
Asst. Superintendent of Business                  jvergunst@ffc8.org

Angie Skalla
Director of Finance
(719) 382-1577 askalla@ffc8.org

Barbara Selvage
Accounting Manager
(719) 382-1321 bselvage@ffc8.org

 

Kelly Bennett
Payroll/Benefits Manager
(719) 382-1320 kbennett@ffc8.org

Terryann Allison
Benefits Specialist
(719) 382-1574 tallison@ffc8.org

Kim Bays
Payroll Specialist
(719) 382-1322           kbays@ffc8.org

Veronica Garretson
Registration/Grant Specialist
(719) 382-1312 vgarretson@ffc8.org

LaVerne Calhoon
Accounting Specialist
(719) 382-1573 lcalhoon@ffc8.org