Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Nav utility header

Navigation

Schools

Current high school students and parents are encouraged to work with their school's counseling office to obtain transcripts for postsecondary institutions. 

Request Records

FFC8 processes all record requests for former students online through ScribOrder.

Requests for a student's education record submitted online are subject to a $4.00 transaction fee (does not apply to requests from other schools/districts serving K12 students).


The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) (20 U.S.C. § 1232g; 34 CFR Part 99) is a Federal law that protects the privacy of student education record. FERPA gives a parent/guardian (“Parent”) certain rights with respect to their children's education record. These rights transfer to the student when he or she reaches the age of 18 or attends a school beyond the high school level (an "Eligible Student"). The student education record of Eligible Students can only be released to a Parent with written consent from the Eligible Student, by providing other legal documentation, or by certifying the Eligible Student was a dependent for tax purposes the previous tax year.

In accordance with FERPA, a student’s education record will not be released to a third-party without written consent, unless such disclosure is permitted under FERPA.

FERPA Notification of Student Rights

FFC8 Transcripts

Searching for records in a cabinet

 

Contact Information

Please contact individual schools' main offices for specific questions regarding student records requests. 

Veronica Garretson
District Registrar
(P) 719.382.1300 | (F) 719.382.7338 | vgarretson@ffc8.org

 

A.I.M.
Carol Costlow
719-304-3563
ccostlow@ffc8.org

Conrad Early Learning Center
Melissa Schneider
719-304-3500
mschneider@ffc8.org

Abrams Elementary 
Candise De Cambra
719-382-1490
cdecambra@ffc8.org

Aragon Elementary 
Hannah Smith
719-382-1340
hsmith@ffc8.org
​​​​​​​

 

Eagleside Elementary 
Melissa Smalley
719-382-1520
msmalley@ffc8.org

Jordahl Elementary
Katherine Cannon
719-382-1400
kcannon@ffc8.org​​​​​​​

Mesa Elementary 
Ashley Newsom
719-382-1370
anewsom@ffc8.org
​​​​​​​

Mountainside Elementary
Shamekia Clinton
719-382-1430
sclinton@ffc8.org

Patriot Elementary 
Jan Patterson
719-382-1461
janpatterson@ffc8.org
​​​​​​​
Weikel Elementary 
Gina North
719-358-4320
gnorth@ffc8.org
​​​​​​​

Carson Middle School
Roberta Barela
719-382-1610
rbarela@ffc8.org

Fountain Middle School
Aimee Harris
719-382-1580
aharris@ffc8.org

Fountain-Fort Carson High School
Patricia Bandrich Loyola
719-382-4385
pbandrichloyola@ffc8.org​​​​​​​

Welte Education Center
Shari Chambless
719-382-1550
schambless@ffc8.org