Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Nav utility header



FFC8 Communications Department Receives National and State Awards

Miranda Lopez

Congratulations to FFC8's Communications Department for winning five national awards from the National School Public Relations Association (NSPRA) and five state awards from the Colorado School Public Relations Association(COSPRA).

Graphic with a photo of Miranda Lopez and Christy Mcgee. As well as photos of their awards.


- 2023 NSPRA Award of Excellence-Social Media (What Did You Learn Wednesday segment-Watch here.)

- 2023 NSPRA Award of Excellence-Marketing Publication

- 2023 NSPRA Award of Excellence-Website

- 2023 NSPRA Award of Merit-Video (FFCHS teachers create cross-curricular class that gets students outdoors -Watch here)

- 2023 NSPRA Honorable Mention-Video (Student Spotlight: FFCHS Student Courtney Allison-Watch here)

Learn more about the National School Public Relations Association awards by visiting

Christy McGee and Miranda Lopez hold up awards from COSPRA


- 2023 Marketing Material Excellence

- 2023 Special Purpose Video-Merit

- 2023 Special Purpose Video- Merit

- Internet/Intranet-Merit

- 2023 Advertising-Honorable Mention