Board of Education Meeting Dates

  •  

    2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

    • July 2020 - NO MEETING
    • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
    • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    • March 2021 - NO MEETING
    • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Special
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    • Wednesday, June 23, 2021

      

    2021-2022 Board Meeting Dates

    • July 2021 - NO MEETING
    • Wednesday, August 18, 2021
    • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    • March 2022 - NO MEETING
    • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - Special
    • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    • Wednesday, June 22, 2022