Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • 2018-2019

    • Wednesday, June 19, 2019

     

    2019-2020

    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    • Wednesday, June 24, 2020